Staff

Gordon Campbell

Gordon Campbell
Operations Director
campbell@samsi.info
919-436-4661

Elvan Ceyhan

Elvan Ceyhan
Deputy Director of SAMSI
North Carolina State University
eceyhan@samsi.info
919-436-4669
Academic Profile

Rita Fortune

Rita Fortune
Financial Analyst
rita@samsi.info
919-436-4665

Thomas Gehrmann

Thomas Gehrmann
N.C. State University Program Assistant
Mathematics

Ilse Ipsen

Ilse Ipsen
Associate Director of SAMSI
North Carolina State University
ipsen@ncsu.edu
Academic Profile

Karem Jackson

Karem Jackson
Workshop Specialist
kjackson@samsi.info
919-436-4667

Leslie McClure

Leslie McClure
Associate Director of Diversity
lmcclure@samsi.info
Academic Profile

Sue McDonald

Sue McDonald
Senior Program Coordinator
sue@samsi.info
919-436-4662

Rick Scoggins

Rick Scoggins
Communications Director
rick@samsi.info
919-436-4666

Richard Smith

Richard Smith
Director of SAMSI
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
rls@samsi.info
919-436-4668
Academic Profile