Staff

David Banks

David Banks
Director of SAMSI
Duke University
dbanks@samsi.info
919-436-4655
Academic Profile

Gordon Campbell

Gordon Campbell
Operations Director
campbell@samsi.info
919-436-4661

Elvan Ceyhan

Elvan Ceyhan
Deputy Director of SAMSI
North Carolina State University
eceyhan@samsi.info
919-436-4669
Academic Profile

Sudipta Dasmohaptra

Sudipta Dasmohaptra
Associate Director of Diversity
to be determined
Duke University
Academic Profile

Greg Forest

Greg Forest
Associate Director of SAMSI
to be determined
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Academic Profile

Rita Fortune

Rita Fortune
Financial Analyst
rita@samsi.info
919-436-4665

Thomas Gehrmann

Thomas Gehrmann
N.C. State University Program Assistant
Mathematics

Mansoor Haider

Mansoor Haider
Associate Director of SAMSI
North Carolina State University
to be determined
Academic Profile

Karem Jackson

Karem Jackson
Workshop Specialist
kjackson@samsi.info
919-436-4667

Sue McDonald

Sue McDonald
Senior Program Coordinator
sue@samsi.info
919-436-4662

Rick Scoggins

Rick Scoggins
Communications Director
rick@samsi.info
919-436-4666