Staff

Gordon Campbell

Rita Fortune
Operations Director
campbell@samsi.info
(919) 685-9363
168

Rita Fortune

Rita Fortune
Financial Analyst
rita@samsi.info
(919) 685-9327
166

Thomas Gehrmann

Thomas Gehrmann
N.C. State University Program Assistant
Mathematics
163

Sujit Ghosh

Sujit Ghosh
Deputy Director of SAMSI
North Carolina State University
ghosh@samsi.info
(919) 685-9380
http://www.stat.ncsu.edu/people/ghosh/
167

Ilse Ipsen

Ilse Ipsen
Associate Director of SAMSI
North Carolina State University
ipsen@ncsu.edu
(919) 685-9353
http://www4.ncsu.edu/~ipsen/
164

Karem Jackson

Karem Jackson
Workshop Specialist
kjackson@samsi.info
(919) 685-9324
162

Sue McDonald

Sue McDonald
Senior Program Coordinator
Administration
sue@samsi.info
(919) 685-9359
221

Karen Poole

Karen Poole
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill Accounting Technician
Statistics/Operations Research
poolek@email.unc.edu

Rick Scoggins

Rick Scoggins
Communications Director
rick@samsi.info
(919) 685-9369
165

Richard Smith

Richard Smith
Director of SAMSI
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
rls@samsi.info
(919) 685-9352
http://www.unc.edu/~rls/
262

Thomas Witelski

Thomas WitelskiAssociate Director of SAMSI
Duke University
witelski@samsi.info
163