Staff

David Banks

David Banks
Director of SAMSI
Duke University
dbanks@samsi.info
919-436-4655
Academic Profile

Gordon Campbell

Gordon Campbell
Operations Director
campbell@samsi.info
919-436-4661

Elvan Ceyhan

Elvan Ceyhan
Deputy Director of SAMSI
North Carolina State University
eceyhan@samsi.info
919-436-4669
Academic Profile

Sudipta Dasmohaptra

Sudipta Dasmohaptra
Associate Director of Diversity
sudipta.dasmohapatra@duke.edu
Duke University
Academic Profile

Ingrid Daubechies

Ingrid Daubechies
Associate Director of SAMSI
Duke University
ingrid.daubechies@duke.edu
Academic Profile

Greg Forest

Greg Forest
Associate Director of SAMSI
forest@amath.unc.edu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Academic Profile

Rita Fortune

Rita Fortune
Financial Analyst
rita@samsi.info
919-436-4665

Thomas Gehrmann

Thomas Gehrmann
N.C. State University Program Assistant
tgehrma@ncsu.edu
Mathematics

Mansoor Haider

Mansoor Haider
Associate Director of SAMSI
North Carolina State University
m_haider@ncsu.edu
Academic Profile

Karem Jackson

Karem Jackson
Workshop Specialist
kjackson@samsi.info
919-436-4667

Sue McDonald

Sue McDonald
Senior Program Coordinator
sue@samsi.info
919-436-4662

Cynthia Rudin

Cynthia Rudin
Associate Director of SAMSI
Duke University
cynthia@cs.eduke.edu
Academic Profile

Rick Scoggins

Rick Scoggins
Communications Director
rick@samsi.info
919-436-4666