Postdocs

First Year Postdocs

Cheng Cheng
Cheng Cheng
QMC Program
ccheng@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage
Yawen Guan
Yawen Guan
CLIM Program
yguan@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage
Huang Huang
Huang Huang
CLIM Program
hhuang@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage
Whitney Huang
Whitney Huang
CLIM Program
whuang@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage
Maggie Johnson
Maggie Johnson
CLIM Program
mjohnson@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage
Mikael Kuusela
Mikael Kuusela
CLIM Program
mkuusela@email.unc.edu
View SAMSI Webpage
Matthias Sachs
Matthias Sachs
QMC Program
msachs@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage
Christian Sampson
Christian Sampson
CLIM Program
csampson@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage

Second Year Postdocs

Peter Diao
Peter Diao
Optimization
pdiao@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage
David Jones
David Jones
Statistical, Mathematical and Computational Methods for Astronomy
djones@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage
Hyungsuk Tak
Hyungsak Tak
Statistical, Mathematical and Computational Methods for Astronomy
tak@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage
Sercan Yildiz
 Sercan Yildiz
Optimization
syildiz@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage