Postdocs

First Year Postdocs

Ahmed Attia

 Ahmed Attia
Optimization
attia@samsi.info
View

Peter Diao

Peter Diao
Optimization
pdiao@samsi.info
View

David Jones

David Jones
Statistical, Mathematical and Computational Methods for Astronomy
djones@samsi.info
View

David Stenning

David Stenning
Statistical, Mathematical and Computational Methods for Astronomy
dstenning@samsi.info
View

Hyungsuk Tak

Hyungsak Tak
Statistical, Mathematical and Computational Methods for Astronomy
tak@samsi.info
View

Sercan Yildiz

 Sercan Yildiz
Optimization
syildiz@samsi.info
View

Second Year Postdocs

Adam Jaeger

Adam Jaeger
Challenges in Computational Neuroscience
SAMSI and Duke University
ajaeger@samsi.info
View

Lucas Mentch

Lucas Mentch
Forensics
SAMSI and North Carolina State University
lmentch@samsi.info
View

Benjamin Risk

Benjamin Risk
Challenges in Computational Neuroscience
SAMSI and UNC
brisk@samsi.info
View

Duy Thai

Duy Thai
Forensics
SAMSI and North Carolina State University
dhthai@samsi.info

Sarah Vallélian

Sarah Vallelian
Challenges in Computational Neuroscience
SAMSI and North Carolina State University
svallelian@samsi.info
View

Zhengwu Zhang

ZhengwuZhang
Challenges in Computational Neuroscience
SAMSI and UNC
zzhang@samsi.info
View