Postdocs

First Year Postdocs

Xinyi Li
Xinyi Li
PMED Program
xli@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
Pulong Ma
Pulong Ma
MUMS Program
pma@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
John Nardini
John Nardini
PMED Program
jnardini@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
Wenjia Wang
Wenjia Wang
MUMS Program
wwang@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
Lei Yang
Lei Yang
MUMS Program
lyang@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page

Second Year Postdocs

Cheng Cheng
Cheng Cheng
QMC Program
ccheng@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage
Yawen Guan
Yawen Guan
CLIM Program
yguan@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage
Matthias Sachs
Matthias Sachs
QMC Program
msachs@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage
Christian Sampson
Christian Sampson
CLIM Program
csampson@samsi.info
View SAMSI Webpage