Faculty Fellows

Pierre Gremaud

Pierre Gremaud
North Carolina State University
Mathematics
gremaud@ncsu.edu
VIEW

David Papp

David Papp
North Carolina State University
Mathematics
dpapp@ncsu.edu
VIEW

Soumendra Lahiri

Soumendra Lahiri
North Carolina State University
Statistics
snlahiri@ncsu.edu
VIEW

Robert Wolpert

Robert Wolpert
Duke University
Statistical Science
wolpert@stat.duke.edu
VIEW

Mike West

Mike West
Duke University
Statistical Science
mw@stat.duke.edu
VIEW

Jianfeng Lu

Jianfeng Lu
Duke University
Mathematics
jianfeng@math.duke.edu
VIEW

Sheila Kannappan

Sheila Kannappan
University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
Physics and Astronomy
sheila@physics.unc.edu
VIEW

Quefeng Li

Quefeng Li
University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
Biostatistics
quefeng@email.unc.edu
VIEW

Shu Lu

Shu Lu
University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
Statistics and Operations Research
shulu@email.unc.edu
VIEW