Faculty Fellows

Duke University

Jim Berger

Jim Berger
Statistical Science
berger@stat.duke.edu
VIEW

Li Ma

Li Ma
Statistical Science
li.ma@duke.edu
VIEW

Cynthia Rudin

Cynthia Rudin
Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering
cynthia@cs.duke.edu
VIEW


NC State University

Marie Davidian

Marie Davidian
Statistics
marie_davidian@ncsu.edu
VIEW

Ralph Smith

Ralph Smith
Mathematics
rsmith@eos.ncsu.edu
VIEW


University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Jan Hannig

Jan Hannig
Statistics and Operations Research
hannig@email.unc.edu
VIEW

Lisa Lavange

Lisa Lavange
Biostatistics
lisa.lavange@unc.edu
VIEW

Peter Mucha

Peter Mucha
Mathematics
mucha@unc.edu
VIEW