Faculty Fellows

Duke University

David Dunson

David Dunson
Statistical Science
dunson@duke.edu
VIEW

Xiuyuan Cheng

Xiuyuan Cheng
Mathematics
xiuyuan.cheng@duke.edu
VIEW

Fan Li

Fan Li
Statistical Science
fli@stat.duke.edu
VIEW


NC State University

Tao Pang

Tao Pang
Mathematics
tpang@ncsu.edu
VIEW

Rui Song

Rui Song
Statistics
rsong@ncsu.edu
VIEW

Shu Yang

Shu Yang
Statistics
syang24@ncsu.edu
VIEW


University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Sorin Mitran

Sorin Mitran
Applied Physical Sciences
mitran@unc.edu
VIEW

Katie Newhall

Katie Newhall
Mathematics
knewhall@unc.edu
VIEW

Junier Oliva

Junier Oliva
Computer Science
joliva@unc.edu
VIEW

Quoc Tran-Dinh

Quoc Tran-Dinh
Mathematics
quoctd@email.unc.edu
VIEW

Donglin Zeng

Donglin Zeng
BioStatistics
dzeng@bios.unc.edu
VIEW